Altar Server Calendar

Altar Servers (Youth and Adult) Jun 1 – Jul 31, 2018

Date and Time Altar Server
Friday, Jun 1, 8:00 AM Adam Amerio

Jessie Armstrong

Saturday, Jun 2, 8:00 AM Patrick Aguilar

Eden Donaldson

Saturday, Jun 2, 5:30 PM

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

DeeDee Palazzolo (Thurifer)

Haylie DiFronzo

Adam Gallardo

Charlotte Hardy

Jim LeVeque

Vayland McGlone

Sunday, Jun 3, 7:30 AM

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

Will Cosso

Christine Ellis

Erin Simone

Sunday, Jun 3, 10:00 AM

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

Gabriella Anich

Charlotte Bax

Abi Blea

Faith Blea

Sunday, Jun 3, 12:00 PM

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

Sofia Aviles

Maxwell Goss

Ana Ptasinski

Monday, Jun 4, 8:00 AM Sean Krappman…ns

Sean Peters

Tuesday, Jun 5, 8:00 AM Dominic Chimenti…

Sophie Kroe…

Friday, Jun 8, 8:00 AM

Baccalaureate Mass

Jordan Boskovich

Martin Boskovich

Lorielle Campos

John Paul Day

Keanu Widjaja

Friday, Jun 8, 7:00 PM

Graduation Benediction

Danielle Campos

Kathy Ganino

Lucas Pichardo

Saturday, Jun 9, 8:00 AM Lorenzo Young

Gabriel Young

Saturday, Jun 9, 5:30 PM

Tenth Sunday In Ordinary Time

Chea Arroyo

Geyer Blakeslee….Drew Cullen

Zeke Blakeslee….Luke Smith

Elijah Descallar

Sunday, Jun 10, 7:30 AM

Tenth Sunday In Ordinary Time

Juan Pablo Gutierrez

Dino Linsalato

Gino Linsalato

Sunday, Jun 10, 10:00 AM

Tenth Sunday In Ordinary Time

Emerson Carrillo-Vincent

Chaz Cepielik

Edyn Cepielik

Matea Cepielik

Sunday, Jun 10, 12:00 PM

Tenth Sunday In Ordinary Time

Evan Barber

Madeline Barber

Theresa Magkawas

Monday, Jun 11, 8:00 AM Luke Smith

George Tupy….Ana P.

Tuesday, Jun 12, 8:00 AM Christine Ellis

Shane O’Neil

Friday, Jun 15, 8:00 AM Abbie Hardy

Charlotte Hardy

Saturday, Jun 16, 8:00 AM Frederick Harper

Jack Torres

Saturday, Jun 16, 5:30 PM

Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Elizabeth Mazaros

Yvette Serrano

Alec Tandoc

Lorenzo Young

Sunday, Jun 17, 7:30 AM

Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Vivian Montoya

John Morzov

Shane O’Neil

Sunday, Jun 17, 10:00 AM

Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

George Gardner

Henry Gardner

Lea Lopez

A.J. Lopez

Sunday, Jun 17, 12:00 PM

Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Alexander Kroe

Sophie Kroe

Arlie LeVeque

Jim LeVeque

Monday, Jun 18, 8:00 AM Ana Ptasinski

Kaitlyn Stergar

Tuesday, Jun 19, 8:00 AM John Paul Day

Sophie Kroe

Friday, Jun 22, 8:00 AM Jessie Armstrong

Theresa Magkawas

Saturday, Jun 23, 8:00 AM Francis Kuhn

Jack Torres

Saturday, Jun 23, 5:30 PM

The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Annabella Gruber

Daphne Puccinelli

Keanu Widjaja

Leilani Widjaja

Sunday, Jun 24, 7:30 AM

The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Holly Rettig

Alexander Wallace

Isabella Wallace

Sunday, Jun 24, 10:00 AM

The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Ethan Kilpatrick

Dillon O’Brien

Cassandra Pichardo

Lucas Pichardo

Sunday, Jun 24, 12:00 PM

The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Mark D’Leon

Ethan Thomas

Emily White

Monday, Jun 25, 8:00 AM Luke Smith

Kaitlyn Stergar

Tuesday, Jun 26, 8:00 AM Dylan Gallardo

Adam Gallardo

Friday, Jun 29, 8:00 AM Sean Peters

Ana Ptasinski

Saturday, Jun 30, 8:00 AM Patrick Aguilar

Andrew Cullen

Saturday, Jun 30, 5:30 PM

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Chea Arroyo

John Paul Day

Elijah Descallar

Vayland McGlone

Sunday, Jul 1, 7:30 AM

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Eden Donaldson

Juan Pablo Gutierrez

Chris Johnson

Sunday, Jul 1, 10:00 AM

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Danielle Campos

Lorielle Campos

Daphne Puccinelli

Zachary Zambrano

Sunday, Jul 1, 12:00 PM

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sofia Aviles

Sean Krappman

Theresa Magkawas

Monday, Jul 2, 8:00 AM Haylie DiFronzo

Kathy Ganino

Tuesday, Jul 3, 8:00 AM Dominic Chimenti

Elizabeth Mansour

Friday, Jul 6, 8:00 AM Abbie Hardy

Charlotte Hardy

Saturday, Jul 7, 8:00 AM Gillian Gorocica

Jack Torres

Saturday, Jul 7, 5:30 PM

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Nicolas Froio

Annabella Gruber

Keanu Widjaja

Leilani Widjaja

Sunday, Jul 8, 7:30 AM

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Will Cosso

Shane O’Neil

Holly Rettig

Sunday, Jul 8, 10:00 AM

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

George Gardner

Henry Gardner

A.J. Lopez

Lea Lopez

Sunday, Jul 8, 12:00 PM

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Toni Brunasso

Mark D’Leon

John Morzov

Monday, Jul 9, 8:00 AM Abi Blea

Faith Blea

Tuesday, Jul 10, 8:00 AM Charlotte Bax

George Tupy

Friday, Jul 13, 8:00 AM Christine Ellis

Shane O’Neil

Saturday, Jul 14, 8:00 AM Lorenzo Young

Gabriel Young

Saturday, Jul 14, 5:30 PM

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Geyer Blakeslee

Zeke Blakeslee

Dillon O’Brien

Alec Tandoc

Sunday, Jul 15, 7:30 AM

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Dino Linsalato

Gino Linsalato

Vivian Montoya

Sunday, Jul 15, 10:00 AM

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Dylan Gallardo

Cassandra Pichardo

Lucas Pichardo

Daphne Puccinelli

Sunday, Jul 15, 12:00 PM

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Evan Barber

Madeline Barber

Ana Ptasinski

Monday, Jul 16, 8:00 AM Danielle Campos

Lorielle Campos

Tuesday, Jul 17, 8:00 AM Elizabeth Mansour

Emily White

Friday, Jul 20, 8:00 AM Haylie DiFronzo

Ana Ptasinski

Saturday, Jul 21, 8:00 AM Patrick Aguilar

Jessie Armstrong

Saturday, Jul 21, 5:30 PM

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Chea Arroyo

Elijah Descallar

Elizabeth Mazaros

Yvette Serrano

Sunday, Jul 22, 7:30 AM

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Louellen Tschopp

Alexander Wallace

Isabella Wallace

Sunday, Jul 22, 10:00 AM

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Chaz Cepielik

Edyn Cepielik

Matea Cepielik

Frederick Harper

Sunday, Jul 22, 12:00 PM

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sofia Aviles

Mark D’Leon

Ethan Thomas

Monday, Jul 23, 8:00 AM Sean Peters

Kaitlyn Stergar

Tuesday, Jul 24, 8:00 AM Dominic Chimenti

John Paul Day

Friday, Jul 27, 8:00 AM Abbie Hardy

Charlotte Hardy

Saturday, Jul 28, 8:00 AM Patrick Aguilar

Jack Torres

Saturday, Jul 28, 5:30 PM

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Nicolas Froio

Vayland McGlone

Keanu Widjaja

Leilani Widjaja

Sunday, Jul 29, 7:30 AM

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Juan Pablo Gutierrez

John Morzov

Louellen Tschopp

Sunday, Jul 29, 10:00 AM

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Gabriella Anich

Dylan Gallardo

Adam Gallardo

Gillian Gorocica

Sunday, Jul 29, 12:00 PM

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Arlie LeVeque

Jim LeVeque

Theresa Magkawas

Monday, Jul 30, 8:00 AM Eden Donaldson

Sean Krappman

Tuesday, Jul 31, 8:00 AM Haylie DiFronzo

Kathy Ganino